Innovative Life Options Formerly Living In Friendship Everyday                                  Subscribe     Donate    Facebook  Twitter

Menu Using CSS Css3Menu.com


Innovative LIFE Options Staff

Liz Allen
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 204-772-3557
Email: liz@icof-life.ca

Patti Chiappetta
Executive Director
Phone: 204-784-4814
Email: patti@icof-life.ca

Laurie Miller
Senior Resource Coordinator
Phone: 204-772-3557
E-mail: laurie@icof-life.ca

Dana Johnston
Resource Coordinator
Phone: 204-772-3557
Email: dana@icof-life.ca

Michelle Pinette
Options for Services Coordinator 
Phone:  204-772-3557 ext 3
Email:  optionsforservices@icof-life.ca



Shannon Walowetz
Resource Coordinator
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  shannon@icof-life.ca

Betina Roberts
Resource Coordinator
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  betina@icof-life.ca 

Laureen Spitzke
Office Manager
Phone: 204-784-4810
Email:  info@icof-life.ca 

Amy Shawcross
Resource Coordinator
Phone: 204-772-3557
Email: amy@icof-life.ca

Barb Collerman-Elias
Resource Coordinator
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  barb@icof-life.ca