Innovative Life Options Formerly Living In Friendship Everyday                                  Subscribe     Donate    Facebook  Twitter

Menu Using CSS Css3Menu.com


Innovative LIFE Options Staff

Liz Allen (read Liz's bio)
Financial Coordinator
Phone: 204-414-6398
Email: liz@icof-life.ca

Patti Chiappetta
Executive Director
Phone: 204-784-4814
Email: patti@icof-life.ca

Lynda Dobbin-Turner
Email: lynda@icof-life.ca

Laurie Miller (read Laurie's bio)
Senior Resource Coordinator for Interlake, Eastman and Winnipeg Regions
Phone: 204-772-3557
E-mail: laurie@icof-life.ca

Dana Johnston (read Dana's bio)
Resource Coordinator for Winnipeg, Eastman, Central
and Interlake Regions
Phone: 204-772-3557
Email: dana@icof-life.ca



Shannon Walowetz (read Shannon's Bio)
Resource Coordinator for Westman, Parklands and Northern Regions
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  shannon@icof-life.ca

Betina Roberts (read Betina's Bio)
Resource Coordinator for Westman and Central Regions
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  betina@icof-life.ca 

Laureen Spitzke (read Laureen's bio)
Office Manager
Phone: 204-784-4810
Email:  info@icof-life.ca 

Amy Shawcross (read Amy's bio)
Resource Coordinator for Winnipeg, Eastman and Interlake Regions
Phone: 204-772-3557
Email: amy@icof-life.ca

Barb Collerman-Elias
Resource Coordinator for Winnipeg and Interlake Regions
Phone:  204-772-3557
Email:  barb@icof-life.ca