Innovative Life Options Formerly Living In Friendship Everyday                                  Subscribe     Donate    Facebook  Twitter

Menu Using CSS Css3Menu.com

Links

Privacy Policy: We have provided links to third party websites for your convenience and information. If you access these links, you will leave the Innovative Life Options website.

Access 2 Entertainment card application: http://easterseals.ca/english/access-2-entertainment-card

Autism Society of Manitoba www.autismmanitoba.com

Cerebral Palsy Association of Manitoba www.cerebralpalsy.mb.ca

Cerebral Palsy Guide https://www.cerebralpalsyguide.com/

Cerebral Palsy Guidance www.cerebralpalsyguidance.com

Community Living Brandon  www.clbrandon.ca

Community Living Manitoba www.acl.mb.ca

Continuity Care  www.continuitycare.ca

David Pitonyak  http://www.dimagine.com/

Disability Travel Card application: http://easterseals.ca/english/disability-travel-card

The Council on Quality and Leadership  http://www.thecouncil.org/

Ibelong www.ibelong.ca

Inclusion Winnipeg https://inclusionwinnipeg.org/

Kendrick Consulting  www.kendrickconsulting.org

John Lord  http://www.johnlord.net/

Manitoba Down Syndrome Society www.manitobadownsyndromesociety.com

Manitoba Family Services Information Journey of Support Manual

Manitoba Family Services Information   http://www.gov.mb.ca/fs/index.html

Open Access  www.oarc.ca

Open Futures Learning http://www.openfuturelearning.org/

People First of Canada   www.peoplefirstofcanada.ca

Red River College - Disability and Community Supports Program  me.rrc.mb.ca

Video Links

John McKnight "Capacity Building Beyond Community Services"

Jim Conroy "Control over Resources"

Jim Conroy "Future Areas of Focus"

David Pitonyak "David Pitonyak Story"

John Lord "On ICOF Support Networks"

John Lord "On Self Determination"

The Winnipeg Safety Network "Why Community"